LBHC Personnel

Directory: 
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Bernardis TimLibrary Directortim@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3113
Brien GretchenAdjunct Instructorbrieng@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3156
Cooper FranklinChief Information Officercooperf@lbhc.edu (406) 638-3161
Cummins AmberAdjunct Instructorcumminsa@lbhc.edu (406) 638-3158
Doyle JohnWater Quality Project Directordoylej@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3155
Eastman DorcellaMath Instructoreastmand@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3142
Gardner BernadineStudent Severices Admin. Assistantgardnerb@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3128
Gasek MichelleEducation Opportunity Centergasekm@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3124
Good Luck AldaTitle III Community Outreach Coord.goodlucka@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3144
Good Luck AldeanChief Finance Officergoodluckav@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3152
Gramling RonMaintenance/Custodial Assistantgramlingr@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3135
Gun Shows LethaTitle III Directorgunshowsl@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3154
HillIndyHealth and Wellness Center Assistanthilli_st@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3662
Holds JaneAudio/Visual Technicianjane@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3168
Hugs JulieRegistrar Clerkhugsja@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3124
Ille JonArchivistillej@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3182
JohnsonCharlenePlenty Doors CDC(406) 638-3175
Killsnight GernellHead Women's Basketball Coachkillsnightg@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3663
LBHCBook StoreBook Store Front Desk(406) 638-3119
LBHCPayrollPayroll Office(406) 638-3109
Lefthand FredericaDean of Academicslefthandfv@lbhc.edu (406) 638-3131
Martin ChristineEPA Climate Change Coordinatormartinc@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3157
McCleary TimLiberal Arts Instructorbaaxpaa@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3117
McCormick AlmaMessengers for Health Coordinatormccormicka@lbhc.edu(406) 638-2960
McCormick MistyAdmissions Clerkmccormickm@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3116
McCormick Teri LeaAdjunct Instructormccormickt@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3150
Nomee BerthinaMath Coordinator CDLnomeeb@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3126
Nomee CarltonMaintenance/Custodial Supervisornomeec@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3135
Nomee LorettaFood Service Managernomeel@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3134
Not Afraid EldenFinancial Accounting Assistantnotafraide@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3103
Not Afraid LorriBook Store Managerlorri@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3151
Old Bear Te-AttaDean of Student Affairsoldbeart@lbhc.edu (406) 638-3106
Old Coyote ShaleenHuman Resource / Pres. Assistantoldcoyotes@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3148/3107
Old Crow WilliamRegistraroldcrowb@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3185
Old Elk LatonnaExtension Project Directorlatonna@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3139
Pease JaninePlanning/Accreditation & Instructorpeasej@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3149
Peregoy SharonComm Arts/Crow Studies Instructorperegoys@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3133
Pickett VelmaEnv. Health Literacy Coordinatorpickettv@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3159
Plaggemeyer SaraScience Instructorplaggemeyers@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3127
Plainfeather MandyAssessment Officermandy@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3108
Plainfeather Teattaplainfeathert@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3114
Real Bird RaphaelleCrow Studies Instructorrealbirdr@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3193
Redstar ChrislynArchive Audio/Visual Assistantredstarc03@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3112
Reed MelodeeReceptionistreedm@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3104
Rides Horse Jr. CurtisSponsored Grants Managerrideshorsec@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3111
Russell Jay DeeIT Technicianrussellj@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3122
Singer MarthaDay Care Director406-638-2589(406) 638-3102
Snell BeverlyFinancial Aid Directorsnellb@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3141
Spotted Bear WesHead Men's Basktball Coachspottedbearw@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3664
Springfield EdwinAssistant Librarianspringfielde@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3160
Swank TimHeavy Equipment CDL Instructorswankt@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3181
Takes Horse LucretiaAcademics Administrative Assistanttakeshorsel@lbhc.edu (406) 638-3153
Tiner EricHuman Services Instructortinere@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3162
USDA Sub 201USDA Farm Extension(406) 638-3121
Walks KimmyData Coordinatorwalksk@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3115
Walks RobertaTechnical Library Assistantwalksr@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3174
Whiteman PatriciaStudent Success Services Directorwhitemanp@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3189
Yarlott Jr. Dr. DavidPresidentdavidyarlott@lbhc.edu(406) 638-3107