Home ยป Directory

Directory - A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


B
Bernardis, Tim Library Director tim@lbhc.edu Ext 3113
Brien, Gretchen Adjunct Instructor brieng@lbhc.edu Ext 3156

C
Chavez, Ralph Financial Aid Assistant chavezr@lbhc.edu Ext 3132
Cooper, Franklin Chief Information Officer cooperf@lbhc.edu Ext 3161
Cummins, Amber Adjunct Instructor cumminsa@lbhc.edu Ext 3158

D
Doyle, John Water Quality Project Director doylej@lbhc.edu Ext 3155

E
Eagleman, Frances Student Success Center Assistanteaglemanf@lbhc.eduExt 3146
Eastman, DorcellaMath Instructoreastmand@lbhc.eduExt 3142

G
Gardner, Bernadine Student Severices Admin. Assistant gardnerb@lbhc.edu Ext 3128
Gasek, Michelle Education Opportunity Centergasekm@lbhc.edu Ext 3124
Good Luck, Alda Title III Community Outreach Coord. goodlucka@lbhc.edu Ext 3144
Good Luck, Aldean Chief Finance Officer goodluckav@lbhc.edu Ext 3152
Graf, Birgit Ag Program Director grafb@lbhc.edu Ext 3120
Gramling Ron Maintenance/Custodial Assistant gramlingr@lbhc.edu Ext 3135
Gun Shows, Letha Title III Director gunshowsl@lbhc.edu Ext 3154

H
Holds, Jane Adjunct Instructor jane@lbhc.edu Ext 3143
Hugs, Julie Registrar Clerk hugsja@lbhc.edu Ext 3124

I
Ille, JonArchivistillej@lbhc.eduExt 3182

K
Killsnight, Gernell Head Women's Basketball Coach killsnightg@lbhc.edu Ext 3663
L
Lefthand, Frederica Dean of Academics lefthandfv@lbhc.edu Ext 3131

M
Martin, Christine EPA Climate Change Coordinator martinc@lbhc.edu Ext 3157
McCleary, TimLiberal Arts Instructor baaxpaa@lbhc.eduExt 3117
McCormick, Alma Messengers for Health Coordinator mccormicka@lbhc.edu 406-638-2960
McCormick, Misty Admissions Clerk mccormickm@lbhc.edu Ext 3116
McCormick, Teri Lea Adjunct Instructor mccormickt@lbhc.edu Ext 3150

N
Nomee, Berthina Math Coordinator CDLnomeeb@lbhc.eduExt 3126
Nomee, Carlton Maintenance/Custodial Supervisornomeec@lbhc.eduExt 3135
Nomee, Loretta Food Service Manager nomeel@lbhc.edu Ext 3134
Not Afraid, EldenFinancial Accounting Assistantnotafraide@lbhc.eduExt 3103
Not Afraid, Lorri Book Store Manager lorri@lbhc.edu Ext 3151
Not Afraid, Jessica Health and Wellness Center Assistant notafraidj@lbhc.edu Ext 3662

O
Old Bear, Te-Atta Dean of Student Affairs oldbeart@lbhc.edu Ext 3106
Old Coyote, Shaleen Human Resource / Pres. Assistant oldcoyotes@lbhc.edu Ext 3148/3107
Old Crow, Rudolph Book Store Assistant oldcrowr_st@lbhc.edu Ext 3119
Old Crow, William "Bill" Registrar oldcrowb@lbhc.edu Ext 3185
Old Elk, Latonna Extension Project Director latonna@lbhc.edu Ext 3139
Oleyte, Justin Network Systems Administrator oleytej@lbhc.edu Ext 3105

P
Pease, Janine Planning/Accreditation & Instructor peasej@lbhc.edu Ext 3149
Peregoy, Sharon Comm Arts/Crow Studies Instructor peregoys@lbhc.edu Ext 3133
Pickett, Velma Env. Health Literacy Coordinator pickettv@lbhc.edu Ext 3159
Plaggemeyer, Sara Science Instructor plaggemeyers@lbhc.edu Ext 3127
Plainfeather, Mandy Assessment Officer mandy@lbhc.edu Ext 3108
Plainfeather, Teatta Extenstion Assistant plainfeathert@lbhc.edu Ext 3114

R
Real Bird, Raphaelle Crow Studies Instructor realbirdr@lbhc.edu Ext 3193
Redstar, Chrislyn Archive Audio/Visual Assistant redstarc03@lbhc.edu Ext 3112
Reed, Melodee Receptionist reedm@lbhc.edu Ext 3104
Rides Horse, Jr., Curtis Spnsored Grants Managerrideshorsec@lbhc.edu Ext 3111
Rides Horse, Heather Title III Administrative Assistant robinsonh@lbhc.ed Ext 3137
Russell, Jay Dee IT Technicianrussellj@lbhc.eduExt 3122

S
Singer, Martha Day Care Director 406-638-2589Ext 3102
Small, David Dean of Administration smalld@lbhc.edu Ext 3110
Snell, Beverly Financial Aid Director snellb@lbhc.eduExt 3141
Spotted Bear, Wes Head Men's Basktball Coach spottedbearw@lbhc.eduExt 3664
Springfield, EdwinAssistant Librarian springfielde@lbhc.edu Ext 3160
Stewart, Doris Adjunct Instructor stewartd@lbhc.edu Ext 3136
Stops, Jacob Adjunct Instructor stopsj@lbhc.edu Ext 3132
Swank, TimHeavy Equipment CDL Instructor swankt@lbhc.eduExt 3181

T
Takes Horse, Lucretia Academics Administrative Assistant takeshorsel@lbhc.edu Ext 3153
Tiner, Eric Human Services Instructor tinere@lbhc.edu Ext 3162

U
USDA Sub 201 USDA Farm Extension Ext 3121

W
Walks, Kimmy Data Coordinator walksk@lbhc.edu Ext 3115
Walks, Roberta Technical Library Assistant walksr@lbhc.edu Ext 3174
White Hip, Dorcus Payroll Officer whitehipd@lbhc.edu Ext 3109
Whiteman Patricia Student Success Services Director whitemanp@lbhc.eduExt 3189

Y
Yarlott, Dr. David President davidyarlott@lbhc.edu Ext 3107

Back to Top