Home ยป Directory

Directory - A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


A
Adams, JohnMaintenance/Custodial Assistantadamsj@lbhc.eduExt 3135

B
Bear Claw, Destiny Library Aidebearclawd@lbhc.edu Ext 3168
Bear Don't Walk, Sharon Custodian/Security beardontwalks@lbhc.edu Ext 3135
Bends, ada EPA Climate Change Coordinator bendsal@lbhc.edu Ext 3157
Bernardis, Tim Library Director tim@lbhc.edu Ext 3113

C
Chavez, Ralph Financial Aid Assistant chavezr@lbhc.edu Ext 3132
Cobell-Gilbert, Marcy Communication Arts Instructor gilbertm@lbhc.edu Ext 3132
Cooper, Franklin Chief Information Officer cooperf@lbhc.edu Ext 3161
Cummins, Amber Adjunct Instructor cumminsa@lbhc.edu Ext 3158

D
Dawes, Arlene Admissions Officer dawesa@lbhc.edu Ext 3116
Doyle, John Water Quality Project Director doylej@lbhc.edu Ext 3155

E
Eagleman, Frances Student Success Center Assistanteaglemanf@lbhc.eduExt 3146
Eastman, DorcellaMath Instructoreastmand@lbhc.eduExt 3142

G
Gasek, Michelle Education Opportunity Centergasekm@lbhc.edu Ext 3124
Good Luck, Alda Title III Community Outreach Coord. goodlucka@lbhc.edu Ext 3144
Good Luck, Aldean Chief Finance Officer goodluckav@lbhc.edu Ext 3152
Graf, Birgit Ag Program Director grafb@lbhc.edu Ext 3120
Gramling Ron Maintenance/Custodial Assistant gramlingr@lbhc.edu Ext 3135
Gun Shows, Letha Title III Director gunshowsl@lbhc.edu Ext 3154

H
Half, Dalynn Heavy Equipment CDL Instructor halfd@lbhc.edu Ext 3181
He Does It, Vera Adjunct Instructor hedoesitv@lbhc.edu Ext 3176
Hill, Selena First Experience Coordinator hills@lbhc.edu Ext 3186
Hogan, PriscillaIT Technician phogan@lbhc.eduExt 3187
Hugs, Julie Registrar Clerk hugsja@lbhc.edu Ext 3116

I
Ille, JonArchivistillej@lbhc.eduExt 3182

L
Lefthand, Frederica Dean of Academics lefthandfv@lbhc.edu Ext 3131

M
McCleary, TimLiberal Arts Instructor baaxpaa@lbhc.eduExt 3117
McCormick, Alma Messengers for Health Coordinator mccormicka@lbhc.edu 406-638-2960
McCormick, Teri Lea Adjunct Instructor mccormickt@lbhc.edu Ext 3150
Morsette, Jonah Math Instructor morsettej@lbhc.edu Ext 3150

N
Nomee, Berthina Math Coordinator CDLnomeeb@lbhc.eduExt 3126
Nomee, Carlton Maintenance/Custodial Supervisornomeec@lbhc.eduExt 3135
Nomee, Loretta Food Service Manager nomeel@lbhc.edu Ext 3134
Not Afraid, EldenFinancial Accounting Assistantnotafraide@lbhc.eduExt 3103
Not Afraid, Lorri Book Store Manager lorri@lbhc.edu Ext 3151
Not Afraid, Jessica Health and Wellness Center Assistant notafraidj@lbhc.edu Ext 3662

O
Old Bear, Te-Atta Dean of Student Affairs oldbeart@lbhc.edu Ext 3106
Old Coyote, Kristi Extension Services Assistant oldcoyotek@lbhc.edu Ext 3114
Old Coyote, Shaleen Human Resource / Pres. Assistant oldcoyotes@lbhc.edu Ext 3148/3107
Old Crow, Rudolph Book Store Assistant oldcrowr_st@lbhc.edu Ext 3119
Old Elk, Latonna Extension Project Director latonna@lbhc.edu Ext 3139

P
Pease, Janine Planning/Accreditation & Instructor peasej@lbhc.edu Ext 3149
Peregoy, Sharon Comm Arts/Crow Studies Instructor peregoys@lbhc.edu Ext 3133
Pickett, Velma Environmental Health Literacy Coordinator pickettv@lbhc.edu Ext 3159
Plaggemeyer, Sara Science Instructor plaggemeyers@lbhc.edu Ext 3127
Plainfeather, Mandy Assessment Officer mandy@lbhc.edu Ext 3108
Pretty On Top, Dionne Registrar prettyontopd@lbhc.edu Ext 3185
Pretty On Top, Jalen IT Technician prettyontoph@lbhc.edu Ext 3112

R
Real Bird, Lanny Business Instructor lanny@lbhc.edu Ext 3129
Real Bird, Raphaelle Crow Studies Instructor realbirdr@lbhc.edu Ext 3193
Redstar, Chrislyn Archive Audio/Visual Assistant redstarc03@lbhc.edu Ext 3112
Reed, Melodee Receptionist reedm@lbhc.edu Ext 3104
Rides Horse, Jr., Curtis Spnsored Grants Managerrideshorsec@lbhc.edu Ext 3111
Rides Horse, Heather Title III Administrative Assistant robinsonh@lbhc.ed Ext 3137
Russell, Jay Dee IT Technicianrussellj@lbhc.eduExt 3122

S
Singer, Martha Day Care Director 406-638-2589Ext 3102
Small, David Dean of Administration smalld@lbhc.edu Ext 3110
Snell, Beverly Financial Aid Director snellb@lbhc.eduExt 3141
Spotted Bear, Wes Head Men's Basktball Coach spottedbearw@lbhc.eduExt 3664
Springfield, EdwinAssistant Librarian springfielde@lbhc.edu Ext 3160
Stewart, Tana Health & Wellness Center Director stewartt@lbhc.edu Ext 3660

T
Tall Bear, Neva Science Instructor tallbearn@lbhc.edu Ext 3130
Tiner, Eric Human Services Instructor tinere@lbhc.edu Ext 3162
Trocha, Molly Head Women's Basketball Coach trocham@lbhc.edu Ext 3663

U
USDA Sub 201 USDA Farm Extension Ext 3121

W
Walks, Kimmy Data Coordinator walksk@lbhc.edu Ext 3115
Walks, Roberta Technical Library Assistant walksr@lbhc.edu Ext 3174
White Clay, Tiffany OASDFR Program Director whiteclayt@lbhc.edu Ext 3175
White Hip, Dorcus Payroll Officer whitehipd@lbhc.edu Ext 3109
White Hip, Mary Agnes Library Aide whitehipm@lbhc.edu Ext 3123
Whiteman Patricia Student Success Services Director whitemanp@lbhc.eduExt 3189

Y
Yarlott, Dr. David President davidyarlott@lbhc.edu Ext 3107

Back to Top